[EP Album]: Icy Da Nail - VIGOROUS

VMK rap god <strong>icy da nail</strong> olipede is here to wet your appetite with something too amazing to be ignored VIGOROUS the Ep . The EP was  produced by Nigeria finest producer "Levelzbeatz" .....

The EP which has 10 songs to it credit is a laudable project  that would change your music library for a very long time. The top notch flowz, charisma and master class delivery and versatility has definitely got this EP the most perfected project of the year. Icy da nail which we all know never disappoint has come out to make sure this EP got you talking for years

The EP which was set to drop 1st August is a well mixed, well refined master class product  from beat mastery himself (Levelzbeatz) with finest instrumentals that  connote pure music, Vigorous The EP is brand  delivery
the industry can't wait to have....

Check the track list below

1 Download letter to God

Download wake up

3 Download Mercy ft levelz beat

4 Download Sanu aje ft Mr Lyno

5 Download Keep on believing

6 Download Possible ft whzy & Hobby

7 Download Shibalashiba Ft. PappyMufasa

8 Download Pay Day Ft. Whyz & Levelz Beatz

9 Download Coming 2ru

10 Download Cypher

Post a Comment